The Victorian House Products Reviews

 

These are ALSO posted under each different product-  I arranged them on one page for your convenience.

AMAZED AND VERY SATISFIED  Ms. Cullar from Wichita Falls on 26th Feb 2017

I purchased this special at the Home show in Wichita Falls and since you were going to be there Sunday I went home to TEST it out and make sure it was going to work. It sure did and I was so satisfied I went back for more and posted on my fb page to my friends. Thank you for a product that really works. I sent picutes that I hope you can use for your webite. Thank you for the Pictures and I will definitely use them on my web page. See you next years

 

DOES WHAT THEY SAY! Tracey on 1st Jun 2017

I tried this on a new apartment we purchased. The kitchen cabinets were dirty and covered with water spots. I did a rookie move and forgot to shake the product first, it did not work. Make sure to shake the product before applying. Cabinets look great and the renter was impressed.

 

WHATS IN THIS STUFF! WORKS WONDERS. Tanya h on 18th Jun 2017

I used it on everything it really does make a difference and it stays looking good. I dont know whats in it and really dont care... it works like nothing else has. I tried a couple of Restore ..howards and restorzit and all they did was make things worse. Thank you for a product that works every time! I havent done cabinets yet just furnitue and family antiques and my wood floor where the dog had scratches.

 

 GREAT VALUE THE VICTORIAN HOUSE PRODUCTS WORK EVERY TIME. Zach on 17th May 2016

I use the Brass and Copper cleaner for my sink in the bar and found it a very good quality product. The fact that it is non-toxic makes it great for the sink.

I really appreciate the quantity discounts that the company offers. I also appreciate the fact that they give a break on shipping on larger orders. good work.

THE VICTORIAN HOUSE FINISH REJUVENATOR WORKED FOR ME  Troy on 3rd Apr 2017

I was about to spend a fortune on wood floors

in a flip house. This saved me time and money.

Great Products

KITCHEN CABINET CLEANER AND SO MUCH MORE! DOES THE JOB!!  Judd on 9th Aug 2016
Had ordered a single bottle and did spots all over the wood in an old apartment building in Okmulgee

I am renovating.

I have to say this is the only product I have ever ordered on line that did exactly what it says it will do.

I ordered this Special and was very grateful for the Free Shipping.

I found out that the product is sold here in town at the antique store.

I will tell you this is a great product and its saved me a LOT of money and time. Thanks

6 -Finish Rejuvenator Wood Cleaner-
SAVE $25.00-Your Best Value- Shipping Included!

The Victorian House Kitchen Cabinet Cleaner- Just the Right Size- Rachel on 5th Sept. 2016

thanks for adding this selection.  I often order the product so I know it works very well and event the 2 bottle special wasn't always what I needed for the bigger jobs.  

Thanks for a Special on the 3.  I flip houses and buy and sell antiques so I use quite a bit.  I like the shipping included that helps my budget.

 

The Victorian House Finish Rejuvenator works way better..  Amy from Tampa Sept. 2016

Ive tried every imaginal product and this worked great.  I had bee using orange oil and murphys soap with No Results and getting more and more frustrated because this is my first house and I don't have money for new cabinets.  

The grease was bad but it also was a smokers home and it had a nicotine smell.  I read about the Finish Rejunenator and saw the comment so I decided to try what the professionals use.  

It works- what else can I say.  I will ust it again. it saved me from having to spend a fortune.  The brass cleaner made the handles look good but I ended up replacing them for newer ones.  Thanks

 

My wife got this desk at a garage sale so I decided to take a few pics for your website as you suggested. Use them as you see fit. Sorry the bottle of the Rejuvenator is so dirty Ive used it a lot. --- Casey from Texas

                    desk-kitchen-cabinet-cleaner.jpg                             desk-after-cleaner.jpg 

The Victorian House rejuvenator to helped us sell our last house . We used it on our kitchen cabinets and bathroom cabinets and the wood trim that was scratched up. Our house sold in record time. I love the 1-2-3 thing on the website. Thank you for a product that Really Works. The Crumm Family --Oklahoma

  cabinet-after-kitchen-cabinet-cleaner.jpg      kitchen-cabinets-d-house.jpg       dog-scratches-kitchen-cabinet-cleaner.jpg

  d-wood-floor-kitchen-cabinet-cleaner.jpg  THIS IS A LAMINATE FLOOR THAT WAS DULL FROM PRODUCTS I USED FROM THE BIG BOX STORE

SO I SAT DOWN AND DID THE WHOLE THING.  THERE ARE NO LAPS MARKS SO YOU CAN STOP AND START AS YOU LIKE.

 

          white-ring-gone-with-kitchen-cabinet-cleaner-bottle.jpg  THE WHITE WATER RINGS DISAPPEARED..THIS WAS A BUILT IN NEXT TO MY FIREPLACE.

                       

 wood-door-kitchen-cabinet-cleaner.jpg            kitchen-cabinet-cleaned-partly.jpg

Purchased this house in Okc and the wood had been cleaned with something that turned it white and milky.  We purchased The VIctorian House Rejuvenator at the Fair in hopes it would help and with just one application the wood looks great.  This door picture is just the section next to the door handle that is done.  I got so excited I forgot to take an after shot.  The entire Kitchen --ever single door was hazy.  I did only the bottom half on this one.  It is a wonderful product and I will never be without a bottle under my kitchen sink.  Thanks Carol- OKC.

 Eliminates the white faded areas and they don't return.  Thank you for a product that really works.

 

2-drawers-before-and-after.jpg worked like magic. 

 

  antique-game-table-with-white-rings-before-finish-rejuvenator.jpg         antique-game-table-kitchen-cabinet-cleaner.jpg  This stuff is magic.  

 

  customer from facebook.  

 

chair-back-before-and-after-kitchen-cabinet-cleaner.jpg  this chair back was gummy and sticky and the rejuvenator took it right off and left the wood nice without any oily fingerprints.

 

booth-with-kitchen-cabinet-cleaner.jpgthis is from one of our booths at the home show.  

 

domino-table.jpg this is an antique domino table..it was almost like a formica or linoleum material but the rejuvenator made it shine like new again.

 

These cabinets were in my Moms house and they had a thick nicotene buildup. The Rejuvenator made them look great and removed the smell.kitchen-cabinet-with-grease.jpeg

 

 

 

radio-topeka-2.jpe  I have worked on old radios for years and this product has saved so many of the original finishes I can't even count.  THanks for a product that really works.  Topeka Ks

 

scratched-wood-before-kitchen-cabinet-cleaner.jpg     scratched-wood-after-kitchen-cabinet-cleaner.jpg  Bought the house with wood work looking like this from the big dogs of the previous owner..One application and after a year it still looks good.  Ordering for the floor now. 

 texas-before-and-after-cabinets..jpg before and after from a customer in Owasso.  

wood-floor-with-bottle.jpg Notice the date...its an oldie but goodie.  2005.  

 

 

THE VICTORIAN HOUSE FINISH REJUVENATOR

 WORKED FOR ME  Troy on 3rd Apr 2017

 I was about to spend a fortune on wood floors in a flip house. This saved me time and money. Great Products

  Judd on 9th Aug 2016

Had ordered a single bottle and did spots all over the wood in an old apartment building in Okmulgee I am renovating.

I have to say this is the only product I have ever ordered on line that did exactly what it says it will do.

 I ordered this Special and was very grateful for the Free Shipping.

I found out that the product is sold here in town at the antique store so I have turned on several of my friends and family to the product.

I will tell you this is a great product and its saved me a LOT of money and time. Thanks

 6 -Finish Rejuvenator Wood Cleaner- SAVE $25.00-Your Best Value- Shipping Included!

MADE OUR BIG JOB SO EASY  J and J on 8th Aug 2016

 

Of course I bought a single bottle first but soon figured out that it was gonna work great on our renovation on an old apartment building in Okmulgee,Oklahoma.

Love the fast shipping from a company right here in our home state. We have about 15 more apartments to do and the wood work is not painted--lucky us.

We have found it easy to just do about a 5 foot section at a time and wipe as we go. The doors are all solid oak and the trim is mostly a pine with all original finishes.

Excellent product. We got free Shipping which was a plus.

THE VICTORIAN HOUSE KITCHEN CABINET CLENAER --JUST THE RIGHT SIZE.  Rachel on 5th Sep 2016

thanks for adding this selection. I often order the product so I know it works very well but even the 2 bottle special wasn't always what I needed for my job.

I flip houses and buy and sell antiques so I use quite a bit. Thanks again..the shipping included really helps a lot on my budget.

 6 -Finish Rejuvenator Wood Cleaner- SAVE $25.00-Your Best Value- Shipping Included!

 

 THE VICTORIAN HOUSE FINISH REJUVENATOR WORKS WAY BETTER THAN ANY ORDINARY DUSTING OIL  Amy from Tampa on 22nd Sep 2016

I was using orange oil and murphys with No results and getting more and more frustrated because this was my first house and I didnt have money for new cabinets.

The grease was bad but it also was a smoker and it had a nicotene smell. I read about the Finish Rejuvenator and saw the comments so I decided to try what the professionals use.

It works- what can I say. I will use it again - it saved me from having to spend a fortune. The brass cleaner made my handles look good but I ended up replacing them for newer ones. Thanks

 Sampler 4- Products -1 Finish Rejuvenator- 1 Brass and Copper - pkg.Silver Plus Cloths and #0000 applicators- SHIPPING INCLUDED!

BEST FURNITURE REJUVENATOR

RL on 23rd Dec 2016

Best furniture rejuvenator

 2 -Finish Rejuvenator -Average Kitchen Size-Plus 12 pack #0000 applicators-Shipping Included!

 

JUST WONDERFUL= EVERY ONE OF THEM.

Rachel2135 on 17th May 2016I had used the Finish Rejuvenator many years ago and love the product.

I wanted to try the brass cleaner and was very happy with the ease and the fact it has no order and harsh chemicals.

The Silver cloth was a little messy with the white powder in it but after I used it for a while it was no problem.

It doesn't remove Heavy tarnish but it made my jewelry shine and left no oily residue.

 Sampler 4- Products -1 Finish Rejuvenator- 1 Brass and Copper - pkg.Silver Plus Cloths and #0000 applicators- SHIPPING INCLUDED

 

AMAZED AND VERY SATISFIED with THE FINISH REJUVENATOR

Ms. Cullar from Wichita Falls on 26th Feb 2017I purchased this special at the Home show in Wichita Falls and since you were going to be there Sunday

I went home to TEST it out and make sure it was going to work. It sure did and I was so satisfied I went back for more and posted on my fb page to my friends.

Thank you for a product that really works. I sent picutes that I hope you can use for your webite.

Thank you so much for the Pictures and I will definitely use them on my web page. See you next years.  The Victorian House

MAGIC STUFF..REJUVENATOR

Natilie P on 20th Feb 2017

HI! This is my second time ordering this product! I used it on my nieces cabinets, she just moved into her new home and the cabinets were disgusting to put it mildly.

This product brought them back and then some!!!! Thank You So Much for the Review. I appreciate the compliment. Keep up the good work. DJ

 

THE VICTORIAN HOUSE FINISH REJUVENATOR SAVED ME MONEY!!  TROY ON 5TH SEP 2016

Just purchased a home and of course was on a tight budget so with all the products I read about decided on this and it sounded so amazing

I figured it was too good to be true. I am totally pleased with the results.

I have passed on your website to all my friends and even the ones who are living in apartments have used it because it is so economical.

I only used about 1 and a part on my kitchen so now everyone has had a sample...Thanks for an excellent product.

I really like that its made in the USA Im a Texas football fan so Oklahoma is a bit of a stretch. Just kidding.

 

GREAT SERVICE--KITCHEN CABINET CLEANER THAT WORKS.

GINA on 27th Aug 2016

I have not been a DIYer for long but I bought a house to flip and this stuff has saved me a ton of money on the woodwork and cabinets and even the front door.

I love the Specials you guys offer. I talke to Doris and she advised me on a lot of my concerns--even about stuff that didn't pertain to her product. Thanks for a product made in the USA

 

 

SILVER NEVER LOOKED SO GOOD.

TARA on 29th Mar 2017

I used this cloth for some estate Indian Jewelry. it turned out beautiful.

Some was so tarnished I had to dampen the cloth just a little for a bit more abrasion.

I really liked that it has no smell and no black oily paste to leave down in the intricate design.

I will be order more. 2 cloths lasts a long time.

Silver Plus Polishing Cloth-
    
THE VICTORIAN HOUSE TO TARA
The Victorian House Products...DJ on 9th Aug 2016

Teka ,the reason the cloth is a bit messy in the beginning is to make sure that the cloth lasts. I have found that after a few uses it isn't messy at all and I have even took it out and shook it a bit before I used it to make it less messy. One thing we know for sure is we want you to be able to use the cloth for many items.

THE

GREAT PRODUCT -SILVER PLUS BY THE VICTORIAN HOUSE PRODUCTS

Teka on 9th Aug 2016

This Rag works great. I love the fact that it is not greasy and leaves no residue. The only reason I gave it less than 5 stars is because it is a little messy when you first start using it from the white powder. I am a jewelry maker and sell at the flea markets and have ordered several to sell at my booth.. Thanks

Silver Plus Polishing Cloth-Clean Tarnished Silver with No Mess -2 Cloths per Pkg.-The Victorian House Products-PLUS SHIPPING
    

NO MESSY BLACK PASTE LOVE THE VICTORIAN HOUSE PRODUCTS

Sarah from Dallas on 8th Aug 2016

I love this loopy cloth. Its like magic for my jewelry. It is a bit messy with the white powder in the beginning but the more you use the the better it works. I also used it on some intricate antique silver and it didn't leave the green pasty stuff behind like the paste I used before. Thanks for the prompt shipping too.

THE VICTORIAN HOUSE BRASS AND COPPER RESTORER

ITS JUST THE BEST BRASS CLEANER I HAVE EVER USED.

Suzy Q on 22nd Sep 2016

Had a family tray with lots of very heavy patterns that had so much green paste in it I was ready to just get rid of it. I got it clean in no time with the Brass cleaner and was amazed that it didn't stink. It is a liquid that looks like water- I was expecting a paste I suppose but it just made the tarnish dissappear. Wonderful product. I may have to try the wood cleaner next.

 

 KITCHEN CABINET, FURNITURE AND ANTIQUES CAN LOOK NEW AGAIN.  CLEANER AND RESTORER

 

 booth-with-kitchen-cabinet-cleaner.jpg       radio-topeka-2.jpe   tray-with-painted-flowers-kitchen-cabinet-cleaner-half.jpg    table-with-bottle-kitchen-cabinet-cleaner-rejuvenator.jpg

HERES MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THE FINISH REJUVENATOR and YOU CAN ASK QUESTIONS TOO.

Invented for Antiques over 30 years ago and sold in antique stores but now its available online.

 DIY WITH THE FINISH REJUVENATOR AND SAVE MONEY!!! 

 Don't Spend Thousands of dollars to Refinish-Replace or even Reface!

 The wood in your home is a major investment--Protect it with The Finish Rejuvenator

 Use what the Experts have used for over 30 years. Used in museums. 

Compare that to your alternatives that can cost thousands$$$.

 Sell your house faster and for more Money-Realtor Reccommended.

  House Flippers, Remodelers, DIY-ers, Apartment Owners 

 (IF YOU WERE AFFECTED BY THE FLOODS THIS SPRING READ ON!!)

 The Victorian House Finish Rejuvenator is the best Kitchen Cabinet Cleaner ever invented-

 The oil base product penetrates into the finish and clears out things like scratches or white rings.  

Its not a colored varnish that covers scratches it PENETRATES into the finish and will last for years--

  • REJUVENATOR-DISSOLVES GREASE AND GRIME AND YEARS OF HEAVY BUILSO YOU CAN WIPE IT AWAY

WITH NO OILY RESIDUE LEFT BEHIND. 

 The Product is Not a cover up and leaves no oily residue..

 Not like anything you have ever used. 

 Use it once and it Lasts For Years!!!

 SAFE TO USE FOR ALL THE WOOD IN YOUR HOME, OFFICE Or RV!  ANYWHERE YOUR WOOD LOOKS LESS THAN PERFECT-

 *KITCHEN CABINETS * ANTIQUES * WOOD FLOORS * FRONT DOORS WITH SCRATCHES OR A FADED FINISH

 PANELLING * WOOD WORK * BASE BOARDS  *WINDOW SILLS * FINE FURNITURE * TABLE TOPS- GUITARS AND GUNSTOCKS

 * PET SCRATCHES * DRY LIFLESS FINISHES * ALL RESTORED IN ONE APPLICATION.

  ALL WOOD- EVEN PRESSED WOOD. GREAT FOR TEAK, LEAVES NO RESIDUE. EVEN WORKS FOR FORMICA AND FIBERGLASS. 

Because it Brings back the original COLOR AND SHINE -every door looks alike, all the wood work and trim will all look the same-from start to finish, with no added color and no wax to build-up. Stop and start as you like there are no lap marks.  Work at your own speed- the first area will look like the last no matter how long it takes to finish.   Its Not just a layer of varnish OVER the dirt and grime.

  Oil base products are not safe for BIRDS of any kind and can not be made non-toxic.

 The Oil base product penentrates into the finish you already have and all excess is wiped so it is safe after using

on table tops and furniture- will not harm even small pets .

Adequate ventilation is advised- of course -but it is not accumulative or combustible product like a stripper for instance.  

The odor is gone within 24 hours.  It is not a perfume it is a OIL smell.  Not oranges or lemons.   Petroleum based oils to penetrate into petroleum based finish.  Its not rocket science to penetrate it has to be the same kind of oil. 

 Feel free to ask questions.

 The Bottles we use are 16 ounce capacity.  We do Not Fill the bottle to the top because it has to be shaken before it will blend the cleaners and Oil.  This is normal. 

 

 
918-396-4636 phone or text.
victorianhouse08@gmail.com
www.thevictorianhouseproducts.com

 

 

 

 

Please copy the characters from the image into the text field below. Doing this helps us prevent automated submissions.
img